POPART UK

Online Shop Recommendation
http://www.popartuk.com/


I recently bought a lovely framed picture with seven British telephone boxes, each one a different colour, from the German shop Depot. I was curious whether motives like this are available somewhere else and that’s how I found this awesome website: http://www.popartuk.com. They sell all kinds of posters and pictures and merchandise – my favourite category is the photography section. They do have lovely prints of almost everything! And their prices are quite low, I think, plus they ship to most countries in the world. Here are some of my fav’s (klick to go to the website):

 

Leave a Reply

